News‎ > ‎

Garrycastle Annual lotto prize draw

posted 17 Apr 2018, 02:05 by Matthew Ryan
The winners in the Garrycastle Annual lotto prize draw held last night were:

1st - May Fox (500 ltrs Home heating Oil)
2nd - Ciaran O'Neill
3rd - Seamus Glennon
4th - Shane Lyons
5th - Gertie Henson
6th - Shaun McBride

The Club would like to thank all supporters and sponsors who continue to support our draw and in particular Declan Carmody of Local Fuels in Blyry ( who has sponsored our main Lotto draw prize for a number of years.